masculine feminine

I just love the trend of mixing masculine and feminine. It’s a go-to for me when I’m having a “not sure what to wear” kind of day. My latest trip to the thrift store landed me this jacket…a must have, in my opinion, to a wardrobe. Black, versatile, and most importantly comfortable. Brightened up with my first DIY bracelet, I’m happy to share this outfit post.

(Forever21 jeans, old tank, Harley-Davidson T-shirt, thrift store jacket, old pearl bracelet, pop tab bracelet seen here, vintage necklace from Lost and Found Vintage, Express earrings)
12 thoughts on “masculine feminine

  1. Pingback: toys 4 tots «

  2. A formidable share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing a bit of evaluation on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast as a result of I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the deal with! However yeah Thnkx for spending the time to debate this, I feel strongly about it and love studying extra on this topic. If possible, as you become experience, would you thoughts updating your blog with more details? It is highly helpful for me. Large thumb up for this weblog publish!

    • I will for sure be doing more of masculine and feminine mix. Mixing the two makes an outfit so interesting and such a conversation piece. Thank you so much for reading and your comments. I love that you all enjoyed this so much. Your words are greatly appreciated and thank you again for reading.

      xx Jodi

  3. This was a genuinely really good submit. In theory I’d wish to publish like this also getting time and actual effort to make a great piece of writing… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and by no means appear to obtain a thing done.

  4. Pingback: layered look #3 « c/o Moi

Leave a Reply

