spotlight: leather

(faux leather & fur Jennifer Lopez wristlet)

Not only is black a go-to color, but lately, black leather (faux or real) seems to be my go-to fabric. With it’s versatility of chic, rocker, dressed up, dressed down ability, it’s no wonder we see it everywhere, every season, in every shape and form. I chose to begin a section of my blog called spotlight so I could share pieces I adore, as well as show you my favorites from celebrities and how they wear them.

(faux leather Forever21 bomber)
(gifted leather bracelet)
(Forever21 clog booties)

Here are my favs that celebrities are wearing right now. I would love to hear which pieces are your favorites and see how you incorporate leather into your looks.

 

4 thoughts on “spotlight: leather

  1. Pingback: twozero12 « c/o Moi

  2. Pingback: layered look #3 « c/o Moi

  3. Pingback: denim & denim « c/o Moi

  4. Pingback: aviation inspired « c/o moi

Leave a Reply

