twozero12

Having to take my own photos makes outfit posts somewhat of a trick sometimes, but I couldn’t just let my New Years Eve outfit slip away. Royal blue has caught my eye this last month and with a statement necklace like this one, I knew it was perfect. I just love how versatile a sheer button down top like this one can be. Paired with a high waisted skirt, some much needed NYE sparkle, and my Jennifer Lopez clutch seen here, I was sure to ring in the new year with fashion. The night was filled with laughs and good people. I sure do hope you all had a fabulous night and have started on your new years resolutions. For a creative idea on displaying those easily forgotten goals, check out Cupcakes and Cashmeres post (3rd photo)…unforgettably adorable with a fashionable twist.

(Windsor top, Windsor skirt, Charlotte Russe pumps, Charming Charlie necklace & bracelet)
2 thoughts on “twozero12

  1. Pingback: argyle « c/o Moi

  2. Pingback: c/o moi

Leave a Reply

