insta-rama

   

   

   

   

My favorite would have to be the Los Angeles “cigar box” bank my brother made me for Christmas…which leads me to some news. After a lot of thought, I’ve decided to move to the ever-so-sunny West after graduation (anywhere from July to October). I know that’s a big time gap but just not sure when I’ll finally be a graduate…feels so good to say that word. Anywho, I’m preparing for a new adventure with fashion on my mind and ready to see what LA has to bring. Until then, I’m enjoying every minute I can of my home town in Michigan. Until then….

Follow me on Instagram @comoi

One thought on “insta-rama

  1. Pingback: Homepage

Leave a Reply

