the outer layer

My favorite part of winter is being able to layer on pieces such as this ESPRIT fur hood wool coat. Chest pockets, double way hand warmer pockets, buttons galore, and of course a detachable hood makes this coat a serious piece in my closet to keep for a long time. I think I may wear this coat just a little too much but I can’t help it. It’s exactly my style and I hope to find more pieces just like it. Did I mention I’m blogging from my new MacBook Pro? I’m a very happy girl these days!!!

(wore outfit from menswear shoot w/gifted ESPRIT coat)
Leave a Reply

