harley-davidson dealershow: day 1

Wednesday I arrived in Dallas, Texas for the 2012 Harley-Davidson Dealershow. I was so happy to get out of the Michigan snow and into 74 degree weather. I’ve been so busy with shopping the new lines that its kept me away from blogging. As much as the H-D attire is not part of my usual everyday wear, I incorporate it when needed. Adding a little hint of me, like my DIY studded collared shirt here, as well as some much needed accessories sums up my quick trip to the “go big or go home” state.

(DIY studded collar here, old H&M tank, Love Culture leggings seen here, Fergalicious boots seen here, bracelets seen here and here)
3 thoughts on “harley-davidson dealershow: day 1

  1. Pingback: c/o moi

Leave a Reply

