harley-davison dealershow: day 3

Ok so this scarf has made an appearance for all three days of the dealershow but living out of a suitcase is not something I’m used to. I guess I should have lived up to Rachel Zoe’s advice of “options, options, options”. The flats yesterday sure made an impact and I realized that being a heel lover, my feet have surprisingly got used to them. I pulled the Fergalicious boots back out (seen here), threw on another pair of leggings and went on my way happy as a clam. With leggings like these, simplicity everywhere else was the ticket…kind of get that Steven Tyler vibe don’t ya think? With inflight WIFI on the way back to Michigan, I’m thinking my first weekend trip of outfit posts via Harley-Davidson gear was pretty darn fashion forward. What do you guys think?

Happy weekend loves xx

(Forever21 top & scarf seen here, Harley-Davidson leggings, Forever21 cardigan, bracelets seen here and here, Forever21 earrings)
Posted in diy

Leave a Reply

