denim & denim

I’m loving the denim on denim trend that’s popping up everywhere and when I spotted this Old Navy button up, on sale I might add, I knew it was meant to be. Paired with Rock & Republic jeans, the day got colder and the faux fur vest came out. Not an outfit I would have normally put together but as I’m taking more chances and reworking pieces I have, I’m in love with the idea of mixing similar fabrics of different shades. Another masculine vs feminine look that I adore.

P.S. I couldn’t have an at home outfit shoot without our dog babies. Followers…say hello to Dunkin (on the left) and Stoli!!!

(similar Old Navy top here, Rock & Republic jeans, Forever21 vest seen here, Forever21 booties seen here and here, old Vintage Stone fedora, Foster Grants seen here, Love Culture bracelet)
2 thoughts on “denim & denim

  1. Pingback: hello sun…goodbye snow « c/o Moi

  2. Pingback: CL’s workshop « c/o moi

Leave a Reply

