hello sun…goodbye snow

Spring has come early and graduation is right around the corner. I’m so overly excited to have more time to blog and really get to share with all of my followers. With a new season showing up early, brighter colors are starting to appear with an even brighter sun. How excited are you all for this beautiful weather that has graced us with its presence? Waiting for the team to show up for a photoshoot, I couldn’t help but take advantage of this day and the adorable little river behind the buildings. The sound of the water gets me excited for maxi dresses and open-toed wedges. Good bye Uggs…hello tank tops!!!

(what I wore: Forever21 Run DMC tank (no longer available), thrift store scarf, Urban Behavior cardigan, Foster Grants seen here and here)

Don’t forget to check out my fanpage here!!!

Follow me on Instagram @comoi

Leave a Reply

