easter floral

As I continue to experiment with mixing prints, stripes and florals have become my all time fav. There’s something that is so timeless about these two prints and together they just fill my fashion heart with joy. Easter was such a beautiful day, so what better way to compliment it with yellow skinnies and bright shoes (that I barely get to wear because they are oh so tall). Moments like these make me appreciate, even more, that I’m a girl!!!

P.S. These photos were taken by my 6 year old niece!!!

(what I wore: skinnies seen here, H&M scarf no longer available, similar Forever21 top here, Forever21 heels, Forever21 & Charming Charlie accessories)
2 thoughts on “easter floral

    • I am new to the fashion blogging thing and seriously seeing your comment is beyond wonderful…you looking at my page just put a HUGE smile on my face. Thank you so much for reading!!! I love your blog and read it every day!!!

      xx Jodi

Leave a Reply

